Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

All Saints Day...

All Saints Day @ SM

  • Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

CCD Class Sche...

CCD Class Schedule SJ

  • Date: Wednesday, November 1, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: St. James:
    Grades 1-5 Wednesdays 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Grades 6-10 Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
2

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Thursday, November 2, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

DTS @ SM

DTS @ SM

  • Date: Thursday, November 2, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph room.
3

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Friday, November 3, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
4

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SJ

  • Date: Saturday, November 4, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, November 4, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, November 4, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
5

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Sunday, November 5, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Sunday, November 5, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
6
7

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Tuesday, November 7, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
8

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Wednesday, November 8, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

CCD Class Sche...

CCD Class Schedule SJ

  • Date: Wednesday, November 8, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: St. James:
    Grades 1-5 Wednesdays 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Grades 6-10 Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Adoration SM

Adoration SM

  • Date: Wednesday, November 8, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
9

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Thursday, November 9, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
10

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Friday, November 10, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
11

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SJ

  • Date: Saturday, November 11, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, November 11, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, November 11, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
12

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Sunday, November 12, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
13
14

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Tuesday, November 14, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
15

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

CCD Class Sche...

CCD Class Schedule SJ

  • Date: Wednesday, November 15, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: St. James:
    Grades 1-5 Wednesdays 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Grades 6-10 Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
16

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Thursday, November 16, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
17

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Friday, November 17, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
18

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SJ

  • Date: Saturday, November 18, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, November 18, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, November 18, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
19

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Sunday, November 19, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
20
21

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Tuesday, November 21, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
22

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

CCD Class Sche...

CCD Class Schedule SJ

  • Date: Wednesday, November 22, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: St. James:
    Grades 1-5 Wednesdays 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Grades 6-10 Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
23

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Thursday, November 23, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
24

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Friday, November 24, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
25

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SJ

  • Date: Saturday, November 25, 2017
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, November 25, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, November 25, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
26

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Sunday, November 26, 2017
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
27
28

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Tuesday, November 28, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
29

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Wednesday, November 29, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

CCD Class Sche...

CCD Class Schedule SJ

  • Date: Wednesday, November 29, 2017
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: St. James:
    Grades 1-5 Wednesdays 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Grades 6-10 Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
30

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Thursday, November 30, 2017
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  

Wednesday Nov 1, 2017

  • All Saints Day @ SM

    Wednesday Nov 1, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Mass @ SM

    Wednesday Nov 1, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • CCD Class Schedule SJ

    Wednesday Nov 1, 2017 3:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    St. James:
    Grades 1-5 Wednesdays 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Grades 6-10 Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday Nov 2, 2017

  • Mass @ SM

    Thursday Nov 2, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • DTS @ SM

    Thursday Nov 2, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    St. Joseph room.

Friday Nov 3, 2017

  • Mass @ SJ

    Friday Nov 3, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Nov 4, 2017

  • Confession @ SJ

    Saturday Nov 4, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Confession @ SM

    Saturday Nov 4, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass @ SM

    Saturday Nov 4, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 5, 2017

  • Mass @ SJ

    Sunday Nov 5, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass @ SM

    Sunday Nov 5, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 7, 2017

  • Mass @ SJ

    Tuesday Nov 7, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Nov 8, 2017

  • Mass @ SM

    Wednesday Nov 8, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • CCD Class Schedule SJ

    Wednesday Nov 8, 2017 3:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    St. James:
    Grades 1-5 Wednesdays 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Grades 6-10 Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

  • Adoration SM

    Wednesday Nov 8, 2017 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Thursday Nov 9, 2017

  • Mass @ SM

    Thursday Nov 9, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Nov 10, 2017

  • Mass @ SJ

    Friday Nov 10, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Nov 11, 2017

  • Confession @ SJ

    Saturday Nov 11, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Confession @ SM

    Saturday Nov 11, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass @ SM

    Saturday Nov 11, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 12, 2017

  • Mass @ SJ

    Sunday Nov 12, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass @ SM

    Sunday Nov 12, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 14, 2017

  • Mass @ SJ

    Tuesday Nov 14, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Nov 15, 2017

  • Mass @ SM

    Wednesday Nov 15, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • CCD Class Schedule SJ

    Wednesday Nov 15, 2017 3:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    St. James:
    Grades 1-5 Wednesdays 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Grades 6-10 Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday Nov 16, 2017

  • Mass @ SM

    Thursday Nov 16, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Nov 17, 2017

  • Mass @ SJ

    Friday Nov 17, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Nov 18, 2017

  • Confession @ SJ

    Saturday Nov 18, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Confession @ SM

    Saturday Nov 18, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass @ SM

    Saturday Nov 18, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 19, 2017

  • Mass @ SJ

    Sunday Nov 19, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass @ SM

    Sunday Nov 19, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 21, 2017

  • Mass @ SJ

    Tuesday Nov 21, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Nov 22, 2017

  • Mass @ SM

    Wednesday Nov 22, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • CCD Class Schedule SJ

    Wednesday Nov 22, 2017 3:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    St. James:
    Grades 1-5 Wednesdays 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Grades 6-10 Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday Nov 23, 2017

  • Mass @ SM

    Thursday Nov 23, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Nov 24, 2017

  • Mass @ SJ

    Friday Nov 24, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Nov 25, 2017

  • Confession @ SJ

    Saturday Nov 25, 2017 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Confession @ SM

    Saturday Nov 25, 2017 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass @ SM

    Saturday Nov 25, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Nov 26, 2017

  • Mass @ SJ

    Sunday Nov 26, 2017 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass @ SM

    Sunday Nov 26, 2017 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Nov 28, 2017

  • Mass @ SJ

    Tuesday Nov 28, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Nov 29, 2017

  • Mass @ SM

    Wednesday Nov 29, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • CCD Class Schedule SJ

    Wednesday Nov 29, 2017 3:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    St. James:
    Grades 1-5 Wednesdays 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Grades 6-10 Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday Nov 30, 2017

  • Mass @ SM

    Thursday Nov 30, 2017 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM