Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SJ

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, September 1, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

DTS @ SM

DTS @ SM

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph room.

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Sunday, September 2, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
3
4

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
5

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

CCD Class Sche...

CCD Class Schedule SJ

  • Date: Wednesday, September 5, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: St. James:
    Grades 1-5 Wednesdays 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Grades 6-10 Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
6

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Thursday, September 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
7

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Friday, September 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
8

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SJ

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Adoration SM

Adoration SM

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, September 8, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Sunday, September 9, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10
11

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Tuesday, September 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
12

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

CCD Class Sche...

CCD Class Schedule SJ

  • Date: Wednesday, September 12, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: St. James:
    Grades 1-5 Wednesdays 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Grades 6-10 Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
13

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Thursday, September 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
14

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Friday, September 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
15

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SJ

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, September 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Sunday, September 16, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
17
18

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
19

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

CCD Class Sche...

CCD Class Schedule SJ

  • Date: Wednesday, September 19, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: St. James:
    Grades 1-5 Wednesdays 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Grades 6-10 Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
20

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Thursday, September 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
21

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Friday, September 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
22

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SJ

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, September 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Sunday, September 23, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
24
25

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Tuesday, September 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
26

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

CCD Class Sche...

CCD Class Schedule SJ

  • Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: St. James:
    Grades 1-5 Wednesdays 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Grades 6-10 Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
27

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Thursday, September 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
28

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Friday, September 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
29

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SJ

  • Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, September 29, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Sunday, September 30, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
      

Saturday Sep 1, 2018

  • Confession @ SJ

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Confession @ SM

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass @ SM

    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 2, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • DTS @ SM

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    St. Joseph room.

  • Mass @ SM

    Sunday Sep 2, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 4, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Tuesday Sep 4, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 5, 2018

  • Mass @ SM

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • CCD Class Schedule SJ

    Wednesday Sep 5, 2018 3:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    St. James:
    Grades 1-5 Wednesdays 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Grades 6-10 Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday Sep 6, 2018

  • Mass @ SM

    Thursday Sep 6, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 7, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Friday Sep 7, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Sep 8, 2018

  • Confession @ SJ

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration SM

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Confession @ SM

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass @ SM

    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 9, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass @ SM

    Sunday Sep 9, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 11, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Tuesday Sep 11, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 12, 2018

  • Mass @ SM

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • CCD Class Schedule SJ

    Wednesday Sep 12, 2018 3:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    St. James:
    Grades 1-5 Wednesdays 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Grades 6-10 Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday Sep 13, 2018

  • Mass @ SM

    Thursday Sep 13, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 14, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Friday Sep 14, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Sep 15, 2018

  • Confession @ SJ

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Confession @ SM

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass @ SM

    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 16, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass @ SM

    Sunday Sep 16, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 18, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Tuesday Sep 18, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 19, 2018

  • Mass @ SM

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • CCD Class Schedule SJ

    Wednesday Sep 19, 2018 3:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    St. James:
    Grades 1-5 Wednesdays 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Grades 6-10 Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday Sep 20, 2018

  • Mass @ SM

    Thursday Sep 20, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 21, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Friday Sep 21, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Sep 22, 2018

  • Confession @ SJ

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Confession @ SM

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass @ SM

    Saturday Sep 22, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 23, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass @ SM

    Sunday Sep 23, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Sep 25, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Tuesday Sep 25, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018

  • Mass @ SM

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • CCD Class Schedule SJ

    Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 3:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    St. James:
    Grades 1-5 Wednesdays 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Grades 6-10 Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday Sep 27, 2018

  • Mass @ SM

    Thursday Sep 27, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Sep 28, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Friday Sep 28, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Sep 29, 2018

  • Confession @ SJ

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Confession @ SM

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass @ SM

    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 30, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass @ SM

    Sunday Sep 30, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM