Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SJ

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, December 1, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

DTS @ SM

DTS @ SM

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph room.

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
3
4

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
5

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

CCD Class Sche...

CCD Class Schedule SJ

  • Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: St. James:
    Grades 1-5 Wednesdays 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Grades 6-10 Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
6

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
7

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
8

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SJ

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Adoration SM

Adoration SM

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, December 8, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
10
11

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Tuesday, December 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
12

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

CCD Class Sche...

CCD Class Schedule SJ

  • Date: Wednesday, December 12, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: St. James:
    Grades 1-5 Wednesdays 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Grades 6-10 Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
13

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Thursday, December 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
14

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Friday, December 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
15

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SJ

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, December 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Sunday, December 16, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
17
18

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Tuesday, December 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
19

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

CCD Class Sche...

CCD Class Schedule SJ

  • Date: Wednesday, December 19, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: St. James:
    Grades 1-5 Wednesdays 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Grades 6-10 Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
20

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Thursday, December 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
21

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Friday, December 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
22

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SJ

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, December 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Sunday, December 23, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
24
25

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
26

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

CCD Class Sche...

CCD Class Schedule SJ

  • Date: Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: St. James:
    Grades 1-5 Wednesdays 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Grades 6-10 Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
27

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
28

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
29

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SJ

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, December 29, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
30

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Sunday, December 30, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
31
     

Saturday Dec 1, 2018

  • Confession @ SJ

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Confession @ SM

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass @ SM

    Saturday Dec 1, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 2, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • DTS @ SM

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    St. Joseph room.

  • Mass @ SM

    Sunday Dec 2, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 4, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Tuesday Dec 4, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Dec 5, 2018

  • Mass @ SM

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • CCD Class Schedule SJ

    Wednesday Dec 5, 2018 3:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    St. James:
    Grades 1-5 Wednesdays 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Grades 6-10 Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday Dec 6, 2018

  • Mass @ SM

    Thursday Dec 6, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Dec 7, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Friday Dec 7, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 8, 2018

  • Confession @ SJ

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Adoration SM

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Confession @ SM

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass @ SM

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 9, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass @ SM

    Sunday Dec 9, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 11, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Tuesday Dec 11, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Dec 12, 2018

  • Mass @ SM

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • CCD Class Schedule SJ

    Wednesday Dec 12, 2018 3:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    St. James:
    Grades 1-5 Wednesdays 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Grades 6-10 Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday Dec 13, 2018

  • Mass @ SM

    Thursday Dec 13, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Dec 14, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Friday Dec 14, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

  • Confession @ SJ

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Confession @ SM

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass @ SM

    Saturday Dec 15, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 16, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass @ SM

    Sunday Dec 16, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 18, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Tuesday Dec 18, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Dec 19, 2018

  • Mass @ SM

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • CCD Class Schedule SJ

    Wednesday Dec 19, 2018 3:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    St. James:
    Grades 1-5 Wednesdays 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Grades 6-10 Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday Dec 20, 2018

  • Mass @ SM

    Thursday Dec 20, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Dec 21, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Friday Dec 21, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 22, 2018

  • Confession @ SJ

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Confession @ SM

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass @ SM

    Saturday Dec 22, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 23, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass @ SM

    Sunday Dec 23, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Dec 25, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Tuesday Dec 25, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Dec 26, 2018

  • Mass @ SM

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • CCD Class Schedule SJ

    Wednesday Dec 26, 2018 3:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    St. James:
    Grades 1-5 Wednesdays 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Grades 6-10 Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday Dec 27, 2018

  • Mass @ SM

    Thursday Dec 27, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Dec 28, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Friday Dec 28, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Dec 29, 2018

  • Confession @ SJ

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Confession @ SM

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass @ SM

    Saturday Dec 29, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 30, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass @ SM

    Sunday Dec 30, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM