Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Thursday, March 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
2

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Friday, March 2, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

DTS @ SM

DTS @ SM

  • Date: Friday, March 2, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: St. Joseph room.
3

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SJ

  • Date: Saturday, March 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, March 3, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, March 3, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
4

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Sunday, March 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
5
6

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Tuesday, March 6, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
7

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

CCD Class Sche...

CCD Class Schedule SJ

  • Date: Wednesday, March 7, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: St. James:
    Grades 1-5 Wednesdays 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Grades 6-10 Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
8

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

Adoration SM

Adoration SM

  • Date: Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
9

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Friday, March 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
10

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SJ

  • Date: Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, March 10, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
11

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Sunday, March 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
12
13

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
14

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

CCD Class Sche...

CCD Class Schedule SJ

  • Date: Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: St. James:
    Grades 1-5 Wednesdays 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Grades 6-10 Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
15

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Thursday, March 15, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
16

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Friday, March 16, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
17

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SJ

  • Date: Saturday, March 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, March 17, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, March 17, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
18

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Sunday, March 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
19
20

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Tuesday, March 20, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
21

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

CCD Class Sche...

CCD Class Schedule SJ

  • Date: Wednesday, March 21, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: St. James:
    Grades 1-5 Wednesdays 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Grades 6-10 Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
22

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Thursday, March 22, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
23

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Friday, March 23, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
24

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SJ

  • Date: Saturday, March 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, March 24, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, March 24, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
25

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Sunday, March 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
26
27

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
28

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM

CCD Class Sche...

CCD Class Schedule SJ

  • Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: St. James:
    Grades 1-5 Wednesdays 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Grades 6-10 Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.
29

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Thursday, March 29, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
30

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
31

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SJ

  • Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, March 31, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Thursday Mar 1, 2018

  • Mass @ SM

    Thursday Mar 1, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Mar 2, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Friday Mar 2, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • DTS @ SM

    Friday Mar 2, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    St. Joseph room.

Saturday Mar 3, 2018

  • Confession @ SJ

    Saturday Mar 3, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Confession @ SM

    Saturday Mar 3, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass @ SM

    Saturday Mar 3, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 4, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass @ SM

    Sunday Mar 4, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 6, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Tuesday Mar 6, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Mar 7, 2018

  • Mass @ SM

    Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • CCD Class Schedule SJ

    Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 3:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    St. James:
    Grades 1-5 Wednesdays 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Grades 6-10 Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday Mar 8, 2018

  • Mass @ SM

    Thursday Mar 8, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • Adoration SM

    Thursday Mar 8, 2018 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Friday Mar 9, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Friday Mar 9, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Mar 10, 2018

  • Confession @ SJ

    Saturday Mar 10, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Confession @ SM

    Saturday Mar 10, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass @ SM

    Saturday Mar 10, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 11, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Sunday Mar 11, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass @ SM

    Sunday Mar 11, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 13, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Mar 14, 2018

  • Mass @ SM

    Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • CCD Class Schedule SJ

    Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 3:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    St. James:
    Grades 1-5 Wednesdays 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Grades 6-10 Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday Mar 15, 2018

  • Mass @ SM

    Thursday Mar 15, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Mar 16, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Friday Mar 16, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Mar 17, 2018

  • Confession @ SJ

    Saturday Mar 17, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Confession @ SM

    Saturday Mar 17, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass @ SM

    Saturday Mar 17, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 18, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Sunday Mar 18, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass @ SM

    Sunday Mar 18, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 20, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Tuesday Mar 20, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Mar 21, 2018

  • Mass @ SM

    Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • CCD Class Schedule SJ

    Wednesday Mar 21, 2018 3:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    St. James:
    Grades 1-5 Wednesdays 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Grades 6-10 Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday Mar 22, 2018

  • Mass @ SM

    Thursday Mar 22, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Mar 23, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Friday Mar 23, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Mar 24, 2018

  • Confession @ SJ

    Saturday Mar 24, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Confession @ SM

    Saturday Mar 24, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass @ SM

    Saturday Mar 24, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Mar 25, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Sunday Mar 25, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass @ SM

    Sunday Mar 25, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 27, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Tuesday Mar 27, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Mar 28, 2018

  • Mass @ SM

    Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

  • CCD Class Schedule SJ

    Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 3:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    St. James:
    Grades 1-5 Wednesdays 3:30 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.
    Grades 6-10 Wednesdays 6:30 p.m. – 7:30 p.m.

Thursday Mar 29, 2018

  • Mass @ SM

    Thursday Mar 29, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Mar 30, 2018

  • Mass @ SJ

    Friday Mar 30, 2018 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Mar 31, 2018

  • Confession @ SJ

    Saturday Mar 31, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Confession @ SM

    Saturday Mar 31, 2018 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass @ SM

    Saturday Mar 31, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM