Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
2

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
3

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
4

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
5

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SJ

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
6

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
7
8

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
9

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
10

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
11

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
12

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SJ

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
13

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
14
15

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
16

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
17

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
18

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
19

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SJ

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
20

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
21
22

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
23

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
24

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
25

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
26

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SJ

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Confession @ S...

Confession @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
27

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
28
29

Mass @ SJ

Mass @ SJ

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
30

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
31

Mass @ SM

Mass @ SM

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:15 AM - 9:15 AM
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Mass @ SJ

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Mass @ SM

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Mass @ SM

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Mass @ SJ

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Confession @ SJ

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Confession @ SM

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass @ SM

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Mass @ SJ

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass @ SM

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Mass @ SJ

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Mass @ SM

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Mass @ SM

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Mass @ SJ

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Confession @ SJ

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Confession @ SM

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass @ SM

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Mass @ SJ

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass @ SM

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Mass @ SJ

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Mass @ SM

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Mass @ SM

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • Mass @ SJ

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Confession @ SJ

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Confession @ SM

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass @ SM

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Mass @ SJ

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass @ SM

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Mass @ SJ

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Mass @ SM

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Mass @ SM

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • Mass @ SJ

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Confession @ SJ

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Confession @ SM

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Mass @ SM

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Mass @ SJ

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Mass @ SM

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Mass @ SJ

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Mass @ SM

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Mass @ SM

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 8:15 AM to 9:15 AM